You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug Wars on Steem - Ultimate Beginners Game Guide

in #drugwars5 years ago

I just signed up today and started upgrading whatever I could upgrade. No idea what I'm doing and I haven't tried battling anyone yet. I held out as long as I could. Oh, man... I think I'll need an intervention at some point. LOL

Sort:  

Haha, well - more drugs = more STEEM. Remember that and you should do fine. Oh, and don’t consume the “products” lol. Have fun :)

Whatever could you mean? LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. You need to produce alcohol, weapons and drugs in order to upgrade your buildings, which produce the above. Any excess can go towards the heist while you're waiting.
Every now and again the headquarters needs to be upgraded too as there is a level cap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17