Sort:  

Nice!

And I'm guessing you have been more shrewd and spent half as much!

Lol, I might not have second time round, I spent a bit more in my initial alt tester! Alt city!! :0F

My alt is doing much better than my main as far as ROI %. There's only 1 bouncer watching the loot though so he better be on guard and ready to take a good kicking!

Or be ready to beef up when the 48 hour battle alert comes a sounding!!

The top player has spent 20x more than me - No steroids on earth are going to bring the beef if they show up!

I hope there is some kind of leveling thing in place. I remember some mobsters game i used to play/obsess with put you in bands of like levels. Otherwise we are all humped :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67