You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars: Development Continues

in #drugwars5 years ago

I dont like the battle system.

Probably very subjective..

Do you have a script for me which just dumps all drugs of all my accs to the heist?

I lost 4 big armies against minimal opponents..

For example, while this was one of my very little armies:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You should always have at least one of every unit. He used the battle system against you. He knew all your units would overkill the singles he threw out.

Yea he used the 'battle system' against me.

You mean he used knowledge about the game I hadnt yet because the drugwars team didnt tell them..

I guess I was not the only one loosing all of his armies against a few crappy little units.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I could shred your army right now for very little cost.
You have way too many bazooka guys.
I could kill all 14 and only lose 3.
They are an offensive unit.

Yeah.

Want to go offensive but seems as everyone has to play the same Meta.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your alt's name is funny. XD is an emoji expressing extreme mirth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29