You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - withdraw and send tokens

in #drugwars5 years ago

Hello.

I hope not to disturb you at all, but I think I have a problem ... my name is Graziano and on drugwars I am "lozio71"

I am writing because, three days ago I received a message, via my steemit wallet that warned me that my account on drugwars was suspended.

It is true that for a few days I had not connected, but just three days ago I resumed using it without any problem.

Is it a mistake or do I have to do something to reactivate it, even if I can actually play it quietly?!?

I would also like to ask you why, although at least a couple of days have passed, I do not see the withdrawal, made by me on drugwars, on my wallet steem engine.

Can you help me understand what happened?!? ... is it perhaps due to the fact that my account was suspended?!?

I await your kind reply which can help me understand what happened and what I must do to remedy it.

Have a good day

Graziano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65