How much it will cost me this step?

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

drugwars-high.png

Dear my friends

now time, thanks to the suggestions of my friends from @steem-bounty @knirchy and @pifc, I am busy in the development of my account, but now time I am facing on a step very hard and I do not know when I will be able to have such resources.

So as usual I ask to my friends what could be best strategy to make my development step easily, because it will be really hard for me product such amount of materials and in my pocket I have almost 60 steem to invest.

seperator-02.png

image-01.png
image-02.png
image-03.png

seperator-02.png

heading.png

image-05.png
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
image-04.png
Sort:  

Invest in production and safe storage capacity.

You got a 12.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @discernente!

@loro68 has set 2.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Just do it :-)

make a ton of troops and attack all the low level bases to get resources faster

Posted using Partiko Android

Investing in thus makes me laugh, since you're ready to take the risk. Why not go for it, I've seen many people making a lot from drugwars.

If you're playing for fun I'd say go for it, if you're looking to actually make a return on it I think that's a huge risk.

@loro68, Good luck and definitely this is heavy amount.

It is a very huge step, I am so far from it...
My suggestion is to attack some user without gang in order to get some material and do not wait so much to get all resources but being attacked like it happen to me...
Anyway soon I will make a post for the gang I joined in order you can be invited too, you know be a part of a gang is a good barrier to whom is looking for someone to attack...

Just do it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44