You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Just checking if it works'

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

I'm loving the new website design. :)

Unfortunately, I don't really like the new battle page. It feels more "personal" actually typing in someone's username to attack them, rather than just scrolling through a list of potential people to raid. On the leaderboard I can only see the top 100 people, so I don't even know who else is playing the game, at my rank level, to attack!

(Unless there is a page I'm completely missing where we can scroll down and select a target)

eta: just saw the "pissing in the wind" bit xD glad I'm not the only one.

Sort:  

Totally agree - much more personal!

On the leaderboard I can only see the top 100 people, so I don't even know who else is playing the game, at my rank level, to attack!

Exactly this! Here are a list of the top 100 people you really don't want to attack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71