You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide on how to play aggressively on drugwars

in #drugwars6 years ago

Really an interesting post, thanks for share it :-)
Would you be interested to discuss also some Tips for a Defensive Strategy?
I like the game, but I have a very few time for play it, so I'm focusing on grow the resources
Problem is, I need to defend my resources too, so I must have some soldiers to defend them, but I don't really understand yet the dynamics of battles on DrugWar
In your opinion, which kind of soldier is more efficient for the defending purpose? And what could be an adeguate number of troops?
Thanks

Sort:  

Best troop for defense is BIG MAMA. If you can't afford it right away invest into some SUPER BOUNCER troops. The very best way to stay safe is to upgrade your storage recently to safe your resources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64