Sort:  

126 steem! Glad you've gained your steem back, I have just started to earn back (I focused on upgrading things), tho I only spent 37 steem.Im quite annyed with the change, a little embarrassed because I've been telling people of this game where you earn steem, and even mange to have a couple of friends spend steem 2-3 days ago.

Convo is in Filipino, the encircled one was my response to someone saying they loved playing mobile legends and roughly translates as : "I only play Drugwars, it's a game on the steem blockchain AND YOU EARN STEEM. I'm really not into online games, just to pass the time, and you earn steem so that's fine."

Woopsie.

I recently introduced my friend @superpanz and he invested some steem in expecting to get steem returns daily. It’s a shame that they are going to change it, because I was really loving the daily returns. We will see where it goes from here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I invested almost 50 steem expecting to get it back over the next few months. I know feel like I’ve been slighted

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know exactly how you feel.

Yeah, let's see how it goes with the Future Token. Truth be a part of me wants the token to have a high value (for selfish purposes) but an itsy bitsy tiny evil-ish resentful part of me would be ok to see it die, too. too evil, dreamy, too evil

Haha yeah I am hoping for the best! Perhaps I’ll be able to reel in some more steem through FUTURE tokens

Posted using Partiko iOS

It would be nice to have a positive roi, but having more STEEMfrom FT may likely mean that the team is getting x more in the process. And since I feel there might be a dishonesty,/unfairness/ injustice (hahaha) done, that people have been slighted, i think this is why im not too keen in cheering for its success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65