You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DW choses obytes to host Future

in #drugwars5 years ago

I really could not tell how many hours I play, the tab is open as long as I am on my machine lol ;) But of course I do plenty of others things in the same time, it's less intrusive than WOW for example ;)

For the bytes amount., as shown in example, I am not talking about the value of the fees, just the principle ;)

Sort:  

I see the principle issue with a fee that seems to have suddenly appeared. The Obyte community, many of whom have never heard of Drugwars before, is actively trying to ease the transition and help the influx of Drugwars users. I hope the experience doesn't turn you away from Obyte, and hope you will appreciate Obyte's community efforts. Do feel free to explore other Obyte features. I leave below another question to earn some bytes, simply follow the link:

What game mechanics does Drugwars offer that is most fun? Playing against real people? Less full-attention / focus required than other games?
Answer with Obyte and earn up to 34,196 bytes: https://particiate.net?#@168

I clicked the link but it said incorrect adress
And be sure I have nothing against obyte ;) ask punqtured ;) I try to help too

Hum, the redirect link works in some browsers and not in some. You need to install the Obyte wallet first anyways and then on the same device click on the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36