What's up to my @drugwars safe deposit amount????

in #drugwars4 years ago

image.png

Dear friends

suddenly today on my @drugwars account, my safe deposit limit has been halved and i do not know why!

From @drugwars there was not any information about it and this is not nice!!

Someone have my same issue?

It was very nice time for my gang, Yakuza, the rising of gang is unstoppable and we are near to be the best @drugwars gang, but this issue is not nice for me and if i will not gat an answer i will consider to stop to play it, i do not like game like dcity that make sudden changes just to make profit on game issuers.

I would like to my friends @kobusu, @loffspring, @loro68, about this isssue, do you have the same? Do you discover it suddenly like me?

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 4.200 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hi man, yes the changes..

Screenshot_2020-08-10-22-02-26-595_com.discord.jpg

WTF!! I had the same issue!! I invest a lot on safe deposit during months!!! FUCK OFF @drugwars!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35