You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

Drugwars definetely deserves a chance...

Steem is a revolutionary invention but there were some big negative sides from the beginning (which also could be pros taking @null in consideration):

A lot of tokens were owned by the inventors, devs and some early birds...

Along that also the power to flag down or push up projects...

As the main thought behind Steem as I understood was that the majority of users has this power in opposite it was only a chosen few...

I do not want to critizie their intent or actions and through all hills and valleys I like the idea of Steem, I like the Steemit Mothership, I like to see many people engaging in sideprojects etc. - to cut it short I love the achievements made so far...

Unfortunately there also happened some scam like with Dlive (I do not know the exact story but heard some rumors).

Anyway, Drugwars is a big chance for Steem, and all of us Steemers beeing early adopters should feel glad and the point, that the distribution and depth of Steem could be "harmful" for recruiting new investors/players to me is completely comprehensible...

I hope not to be disappoited when I wait patiently for what the FUTURE might bring :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79