You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars5 years ago

Need more information about the token. SMT, Steem Engine (LOL someone already registered future) - or your own sidechain?

What is the supply? How are they minted?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If it's not on Steem Engine, I wonder who sent me Future tokens for some reason on there. Actually, even if it is, I kinda wonder why they sent me some. Could be someone registered the token after their post and sent me some and others some as a joke.

Could be someone registered the token after their post and sent me some and others some as a joke.

Yup.

Could be someone registered the token after their post and sent me some and others some as a joke.

Yeah, @beggars did it, lol!

Yeah, I should have taken the 5 seconds to check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42