You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update VO.5: Base locations

in #drugwars5 years ago

Why did you do this? It is incredibly complicated, and the botters are the only ones that benefit from this. I have been playing for months, I read your post, and I have no clue what the purpose of this is. Someone attacked me and took all of my SAFE resources. I am being bot-attacked by people with armies of 10,000+ units. Just the worst trash I have ever seen. You have killed the game. The game only works if it's noob friendly, and this isn't noob friendly.

Sort:  

I already give up from DW too, always bot-attackers... Last year SM was on the focus of people, then DW arrive and everbody prefer it, but not listening the people and with the implementation of DEC, SM back to the first postition for play.

I don't understand why people dont hear their players, they are the base of the game.

No chance to hide since the attackers have to map-coordinates now. Changing name does not help any longer. This did the trick before.
It makes not sense at all to build a new army. They kill it daily with troops of 10000+
How could this work? Spending real money for new excessive army? Just to give them surprise when having 20000 Ninjas tomorrow? I won't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05