You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - withdraw and send tokens

in #drugwars5 years ago

hello @drugwars, after reading @aikido.hung's comment. I only dare to withdraw 1 DWD.... and yes, after saying successful, nothing happened in my steem-engine.com wallet
(I did not have @aikido.hung 's login error)

To make this more prominent, I decided to try again.

I screen captured it before it disappeared, to proof to you I tried again.

True enough. Nothing happened.

How long does it take to get into the steem-engine.com wallet?

So far, I only withdrawn 2. I dare not withdraw any further.

Is it because my game play name is not the same with my steemit account name?

Please advice.

cc: @zen-art

Sort:  

After 5 minutes, it came into my wallet. Thank you.

I am happy to hear they arrived. They always do but you sometimes need to wait and sometimes do not. Until we have a definite answer to why it sometimes happens, we can only speculate and presume it has something to do with the several transactions happening at the same time. The important thing is, tokens ALWAYS arrive, you just have to be patient and wait for them. If you need anything else, feel free to contact us. Enjoy your tokens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65