You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away free bytes

in #drugwars5 years ago

Ahh, now I understand that you are giving away bytes. I just installed the wallet and would love to have a bit of bytes, since right now I have 0. My address is Q5HAFFNREBJE4LFAMTXM6LKQDHMJ7DEW hope you can help!

Sort:  

Are you sure this is the right address? It says that it does not exist.

Are you sure this is
The right address? It says that
It does not exist.

                 - theskmeister


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks a lot, but it's strange. It's the one written in the receive tab. Maybe the wallet is too new? I checked in the obyte explorer and it's true it says the address doesn't exist. I'll have to read up on the wallet I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45