You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💊 Drugwars / Sleeping with dilated pupils and one eye open💊

in #drugwars5 years ago

I was lucky not to have more liquid steem available. I do understand better and better now that more and more games are popping up, that 2 things are crucial.

  1. Have liquid steem
  2. Be one the early birds.
    Only then it is possible to make a profit!

I am indeed part of the @steemcartel. Each have to make a deposit and do a delegation. They profit made for the day is split, 70% to the members, 30% to the account to purchase upgrades. The minimum deposit is 5 steem at the moment. I did deposit 15 steem. So I do need to see drugwars running for more than 100 days to have this investment back.
But I do consider this as paying for protection.
You can find more info at the @steemcartel blog or on discord:
https://discord.gg/aWayAS

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Yes, some liquid STEEM ready to throw into the next venture is always handy. Or you could choose not to have an liquid to save yourself from temptation :)

5 STEEM and a delegation, that sounds a little pricey but it could be good to have some protection. There are a bunch of cartels forming though, and so I'm wondering how useful protection will be. We shall see!

I wonder how much STEEM Bernie wants each day for protection money - I could be interested in that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52