You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRUGWARS: A Cheat Guide For Beginners!

in #drugwars5 years ago

I keep running into the phrase "upgrade your operations center" in this game. Do you know what this means? I am not sure what to do. I go in each day and upgrade something. So far, I get a little bit in money each day in my wallet, so I cannot complain.

Thanks for the tips. I will keep upgrading everything I can as I see it.

I had to upgrade my alcohol storage since I was overflowing!

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun,
I think you mean "upgrade the headquarters". The headquarters is the main focal point, where all things are carried out in Drugswar. By each building you'll see a number, which denotes the level. You cannot upgrade any other resource to a level higher than the level of your HQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52