You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUTURE token airdrop and official blackpaper, do not miss your free gifts!

in #drugwars6 years ago

This is so dumb. I am using the last of my RC to post this comment, so now I won't even be able to play your stupid game for a few days. I created an obyte wallet, successfully publicly attested my steem to the wallet. Went to drugwars.io, to rewards and successfully claimed 2,400 ish Future tokens. They showed as pending in my byteball wallet for a dew days. Now there is literally nothing in my obyte wallet. Just 0 bytes, 0 blackbytes, and not even a spot for future tokens. Please help me and tell me how i can communicate with you now that I am nearly out of RC to make another comment. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64