You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret of the Pantheon revealed

in #drugwars5 years ago

Revealing your battles!
So, how to use this as an advantage? Is it possible to find any advantage in disclosure of your army? Yes it might be that you don’t send all your troops, but do you really want the other players see how strong or weak you are compared with themselves.

I have done some fight sharing and been getting great upvotes! Thanks a lot for that. But giving this some extra consideration I don’t want the whole community to be able to see how strong or weak I am.
For those who send in a spy and revealing opponents strengths, yes that can give us value and weaken thos you spy on.
Is there any advantage in this. Of course yes.

  • you will get nice upvotes, if you are lucky
  • you can reveal you’re opponents strengths and weaknesses
  • you can scare of other than players by having a great army

So use it as it fits you.

Could it have a better solution and hidden gem. I think so. The developers can give this some more thoughts and thinking more outside the box.
Have a great day!
Best regards

Sort:  

so if I understand this right...when daily prizes will go to 0, we will be able to get steem only by sharing posts?

There were not four people who had the correct answer. There were five. I was the first one to point out the correct answer. Mine was just not shared because they didn't like my opinion. Probably because I used the word spam for sharing battles. Drop me a quick comment and let me know what you all think.

https://steemit.com/spam/@big.ock/ate-you-ready-for-some-spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62