[drugwars] Wiping out armies with attack waves

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

Wave #0 (Scout)

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 1.19.36 PM.png

I have used a ninja to scout because I didn't want to wait +7 minutes. Normally, you should use a Rowdy to scout

Wave #1 (Kill Rowdies)

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 1.22.12 PM.png

Note: I was sloppy on the Rowdy count. The Same amount of rowdies are enough to kill opponent rowdies, normally.

Wave #2 (Kill Hitman group)

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 1.25.45 PM.png

Had to lose a couple of 'zookas, but the mission is completed.

Wave #3 (Cleanup)

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 1.28.26 PM.png

Bouncers, Knifers, Ninjas, Bazooka Guys are gone. Big mama is tuff but we will handle them later on.

Wave #4 (Finishing the Rest)

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 1.29.57 PM.png

Opponent has no army, now. I didn't send my bouncers on this wave because there could be unnecessary casualties.

Wave #5 (Loot)

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 1.32.58 PM.png

Sort:  

we cant be friends anymore

good friendships start with a fight.

Sometimes you could choose the wrong guy for your wave attackes:), maybe.
Even if its done with somebody together.
Steem on!
best regards:)

good game! :-)

Are you still excited about drugwars now they are eliminating STEEM payouts in liu of thier own tokens? I hope what I feel is a screaming dumpster fire doesn't scare off the community from future games, and limit development and adoption.

Posted using Partiko Android

great work,i like it my friend.

That is interesting,
How you wiped his army.
Amazing.

I'm going to try this now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the input. I was not aware of this URL.

Posted using Partiko Android

So is it better to attack in waves or just send the entire army in the first fight and then the follow up for the loot?

if I didn't attack in waves I would have much more casualties

@emrebeyler, Cool and good to see that you are narrating your Wars. And Drugwars reached to the top level in no time and in my opinion it's a boost to Steem Blockchain to good extent.

Dear emrebeyler:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72