DrugWars: Pay To Lose; @ngc and @Z8TEYB289QAV9Z Army Destroyed /wave @berniesanderssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drugwars5 years ago

drugwars-wipe-edictedx3.png

@berniesanders kept wiping my main account.

Good thing I have alts. So so many alts.

I started with his alt account Z8TEYB289QAV9Z:


drugwars-attrittion-Z8TEYB289QAV9Z-1.png

The 66 bouncers died to 3 mercenaries. 43 snipers died to 9 snipers.


drugwars-attrittion-Z8TEYB289QAV9Z-x.png

Cleanup Round


drugwars-wipe-Z8TEYB289QAV9Z.png

FINISH HIM

I set this one up so my big mama tanked the big mama's on the second round and didn't die. Pretty sweet.


After that, I was feelin' pretty good, so I thought:

Why not take out the big dawg "#1" account?

LOL... #1... yeah... right.


drugwars-attrittion-ngc1.png

Right out of the gate I was willing to lose more units this time around.

The big spend was 9 mercs for 13. The 4 Zookas for 20 was pretty sweet. Especially considering he bought those mercs and zookas yesterday in response to a previous attack before this one.

drugwars-ngc-buy-30usd.png

$30 melted. haha.


drugwars-attrittion-ngc0.png

I botched this attack by not sending a big mama.

The knifers were supposed to get melted.


drugwars-attrittion-ngc2.png

By now I'm realizing he has a script set up to buy rowdies and knifers automatically.

What a bit annoying but whatever. It was too late to give up now.


drugwars-attrittion-ngc3.png

I really needed to isolate those Big Mama units and Bouncers.


drugwars-wipe-ngc.png

KABOOM

I can't believe I pulled this off.
LOL. Get pwned noob.


After that I went to bed.

What did I find when I woke up?
Undefended accounts much?

drugwars-farm-Z8TEYB289QAV9Z.png

drugwars-farm-ngc.png

Let this be a precursor, @berniesanders. Games on the Steem blockchain will only get better and involve more strategy. Your money will continue to flow into my pocket. Thanks!

Do you play poker?

Please tell me you play Texas Holdem.

chump

Sort:  

Worst song NA:

I do it for the drugs!

lol

I should let this be a lesson to me.

Thanks for the highly effective instructional.

Cool shit!

Oh my foxes ~ you just reminded me of a valuable part of all this networking for me...

Keep war in game ~ This literally is that.
Lynds and Bernie pick a game and fight !!! Oh man...... that would be so much better then seeing his hate spam everyone who posts on your wall.

Gamer rep ♡ lvl up

Well played lol.


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86