Drug Wars [ The Cartel ]....

in #drugwars5 years ago

Screenshot_20190217-013540_Canva.jpg

Well after Valentine's Day, I returned back to the crypto space to find this oldie but a goodie of a game me and my friends played a few years ago called " Drug Wars ". 1st thing I said to myself was, a revamped crypto version of a game that I was familiar with and good at.. interesting.

So being in crypto for me is to support the tech #1 and #2 buy BTC. So to support Steem I said let me play this game and see how it works. Being very competitive I quickly got the hang of building your shops and getting you infrastructure together to generate product. And with the product you build your units aka army of attack and defenses. As you can see in the post I rose in the ranks quickly but, even as I'm writing this I am slipping out of rank.

Competition and competitiveness may , in my opinion, help drive a certain part of this Crypto market. And with time, more exposure, and familiar gaming and new gaming platforms I believe the Dapp space for certain projects will skyrocket and bring more value to the space.

If you've noticed I have a tag of The Cartel up there. There are clans you can join also to garner peace with other clans or the can be your backup when going for a big score. Also according to how many " drugs " you produce you can earn Steem dollars. Not a bad way to support a gaming habit!!
I'm enjoying the gaming experience and just wanted to leave my personal review on the game. Hope to see some of you there. If you want to join I'll leave my link. Until then safe travels....
[THE CARTEL]

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@coreyssteemit77

Sort:  

its cool to see another member of THE Cartel, especially so high in the ranking. Congratulations and keep hustling ;)
The stronger we are, the higher we earn !

Congratulations @coreyssteemit77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

muito bom o texto escreve muito bem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43