You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

I am happy to have only invested maybe max 5 Steem on this game. My guts feeling tell me I am right.

The way you guys change the rules I will not support this Dapp anymore. I received only 0.002 Steem each day anyway. ;)

Create your token on Ethereum or another chain is not the way to go. You have Steem Engine here!

Sort:  

ill put 8 steem and ill done 30 already... Do you play? Or just use the game as a mining rig?

Because that is not how a game works

I tried the game but I don't really believe to continue to play it!

I played the game with zero intention of mining. Instead to check it out, and support a new Steem Project it was decent and I thought you could build on it. I put in a few steem around 20 with the idea not of earning but supporting your project.

However, I do think the way you have treated the community and those who are playing your game is bad business. Move a little more slowly and try to understand how your actions will be perceived. Reputation means a lot.

Best of luck.

Im not member of the staff. Since yesterday i dont even know them. Im making a valid argue here, most of the salty players who were dramaticly crying JUST DONT PLAY and expect a retribution of the earnings. Not talking about the guy wich this comment is related. (but also he point to DW as a scam, probably after reading the trash talk by the community)

And im fully aware of my actions and im still mantaining my position.


Why should i stay quiet when a horde of flammers insult people doing things that i love?


Most of them just think its a mining rig, already say it. And its absolutely true. Guess all this starts when DrugWars team puts an end on "autoheist" what means that bad intentional players, refuse to PLAY just to auto heist and use an GAME as a way to pasive farming a non deserved reward.

ANyways, when i saw many comments of Bookkeeping i realized that most of the people who plays actually recover his invest as it supossed to be. Maybe higher amounts did not, but is just a matter of time. But as i said before, they are not playing, ergo, they are not earning. Wich i understand is perfectly posible, if we realize that this is A GAME. You play and if you are good enough you wil win

Wish them all luck. Not really interested in the game anymore.

Can i farm you?

(?)

Sure I get hit once a day! :) Not a lot there.

I should mention I was never good at the game. :)

IF you not attack is just a matter of enter some times to create units and heist

Attack is not hard, but... Well some games are like real jobs comparing the effort needed to success

Im used to check all profiles on stemworld before sending scouts, on the daly DW rewards can i estimate how much drug production they have, also if they heist or build units. This game is full of AFK´s many of them also have decent production (what means that they invest) and im just living as a scavenger, but it works i think =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55