You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't invest any more STEEM into Drugwars, and especially don't think you'll earn STEEM by sharing fights!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Yes, thanks for checking :P

Make sure you fix it the mistake AND make sure you upvote their comment(checky) because if you do, theyll come back in a day or so and give you an upvote.

Really? Didn't know that, I think I fixed the mistake, but will check again to make sure I didn't make the typo twice lol :) thanks for letting me know..

Maybe im wrong. For as i went in search of that article, i can't find it. But, i guess we will see. Sorry if not. But i do love this bot and always upvote it when it helps me.🙂

Why would you prevent them from giving you an upvote???

Im confused. Whos preventing who from upvoting?

Sorry, I read it wrong. I thought you said: if you DON'T, they'll come back an upvote you

😜 Im always misreading things myself. A thousand things to do a day makes it tough at times to read things 100% correct all the time.

lol. Priorities must be set ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23