You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret of the Pantheon revealed

in #drugwars5 years ago

I don’t like the purpose. Should make it a safe house for certain amount of units depending on level of building. I do not share my battles and lots do not so that serves no purpose to us.

It would be cool if based on your level of your building the strongest units you have survive a lost battle so peoples armies don’t get completely crushed. A level 10 Pantheon would save the lives of 10 mercenaries for example or something of that sort.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't like it either. The reveal was anticlimactic. It would have been better to leave it as a mystery.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed - another useless Move. The game makes me Angry

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you completely. They also did not reveal everyone with the correct answer. I had the correct answer as soon as they announced the contest. They said there was only for people who had the correct answer. They were trying to cover mine up.
https://steemit.com/spam/@big.ock/ate-you-ready-for-some-spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43