You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars Centralization and Censorship

in #drugwars5 years ago

My name is victim in this screenshot. Goyard is the dev that banned me for my difference of opinion. The other guys are obviously insulting me and I was asking them to please stop. They didn't like the fact that I pointed out that it's Ponzi like.
Screenshot_20190321-142035_Discord.jpg

Sort:  

He did not ban you, you left I saw the logs

I came back to reply to your comment only to see that you edited it. If you scroll up you can see that he definitely threatened to ban me and then I couldn't type any more. I thought I was banned but if you look at the logs, it turns out that it was a mute. He only muted me because I was polite. He banned the people who kept pointing out that what they were doing was wrong. He said later in discord that i was muted. Who knows? Either way, it was wrong what they did with everyone's money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63