Sort:  

Hi @beggars!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.455 STEEM
  • 8.837 STEEM from daily
  • 4.177 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 160.612 STEEM

Total:

  • -147.143 STEEM

First transfer was before 6.18 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.36 % and you are earning approx. 2.18 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 67.5 days.

Oh, dear. When are you staging the intervention @mazzle ? At this stage, I am never breaking even. Soon, I will start stealing from friends and family to feed this habit.

And check that payback period! Did you spend a shit tonne of Steem on units?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mate, I am gearing up for a war. I just keep telling myself when battles resume, the money I've invested in my units is going to come back to me tenfold. A lot of people focusing on buildings, I am making myself a target not worth attacking (poor production and level), but with my units, I will be feared when I strike. My production is going to be every else's production.

Smart strategy. I’ve recently started pumping units instead of upgrades as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look at you Mr Kingpin! Come hang out in Radelaide this Thursday at the monthly meet up. We can replace our drug addiction with beer. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79