Sort:  

Congratulations @alexs1320 ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Superb game! In combination with an incredibly responsive team of developers that is constantly tweaking the code in order to improve UX it will become even greater.

Good luck and 100% upvote from me

I'm just starting this game ... I discovered it only 2 months ago. Great concept.

Old-school game, reminds me of my student days

I havent tried his game yet but I keep hearing a lot about it. Sounds like a lot of people are enjoying it. I've heard that many people pay for it with STEEM which gives them a payout and extra perks. But is it free to join?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is possible to buy instant upgrades by spending some Steem.

There is no need for a special account, as everything is done via SteemConnect.

I decided to play "fair", with no investments at all.
My strategy was based on robbery :D
After several days, I'm getting 0.4 Steem/day. It's sort of passive income - not bad at all + a lot of fun as I liked similar games in the past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72