You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update VO.5: Base locations

in #drugwars5 years ago

Will the map ever be operational on mobile?

I found only Firefox was able to work on pc. Neither Chrome nor Waterfox would work with the map. Any idea why?

Sort:  

All game parts will be operational on mobile platforms in the future.
As for the pc internet explorers, the map works fine (I am using crome at the moment and have no problem) please make sure JavaScript is enabled in your browser, the game will not work properly without it. If that does not help, please contact us in help channel in our discord and someone will surely help you.

Pretty certain Java is enabled on all my browsers, but I’ll double check later. Thanks for the response. If I have trouble I’ll come to the discord. 🙏

So I just checked all of my browsers' settings and each have javascript enabled, but now only Waterfox is working; Chrome and now Firefox do not load the map, just a globe with no spaces.

Chrome:


Firefox:

Did you consider how much of your player base only played the game on mobile before making this change?

I was one of those mobile only players. And now the game is meaningless to me.

What a stupid change to release before being mobile ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00