Sort:  

You do realize using capitalized letters is considered yelling? That is not a polite way to communicate.

You are welcomed to share your issues or questions with us on our discord. The vast majority of our users (and I can not emphasise the word vast enough) wanted tokens on Steem Engine and not Future on Obyte. The switch between Future to DWD happened and your Future tokens got converted to DWD tokens as we have announced it several times in both our posts and on discord. The first time we have announced it was a month ago. We are always transparent and announce changes before they happen.

If you have experienced any issues with the airdrop and for some reason did not get your tokens, please contact us in our helpdesk and we will help you.

Avoid using all capitalized letters in the future, thank you.

YES HE IS YELLING. AND WHAT´S YOUR PROBLEM?? ! YOU NEED A POLITCAL CORRECT SAFE SPACE HONEY ? REFUND ALL HONEST STEEMIANS WO SUPPORTED YOUR SCAM IN THE BGINNING. GUESS YOU ARE DONE HERE. GO TO BYTEBALLS COMMUNITY AND CRY ABOUT HOW THE STEEMCOMMUNITY HURT YOU. I AM SURE THEY WILL ALL LISTEN TO YOU.
Avoid scamming the Steem community in the future, thank you.

Yelling is not a nice way of communicating but you do have your right to do it.
@ackza is actually a pretty nice guy and I am happy I got a chance to chat with him on a post he made. We may not agree on some stuff but I do get his point of view and found it awesome to see what his arguments and opinions were.

Downvoting my comment and this post has no logical explanation to me and I do not know how it is related with downvoting guidelines of steemit. If you just want to dish, yell, and create a mess, I can not help you. If you, on the other hand, are interested in a civilized conversation, feel free to contact me and we will chat. I will help you in any way I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65