You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💊 Drugwars / Sleeping with dilated pupils and one eye open💊

in #drugwars6 years ago

Tomorrow, I will probably be break even, definitely if I join the heist.
I've only spent 10 SBD. Usually I will spend 10 to 30 dollars on any game I like a month depending on how much I enjoy it.
Honestly, I think they didn't expect the instant success for the game. Steem was dying for something like this. They slowed down to get help and make sure they have something sustainable and not a bomb.

Sort:  

Not bad at all.

I've not played any games that require more than the original purchase and perhaps and expansion pack, but wouldn't mind paying a small amount each month if I was enjoying it.

Steem was certainly dying for games, and still is I think. Taking some of the gameplay offline to sort out the early kinks was required imo, so I'm glad for the break (and time to level stuff up). Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76