Sort:  

thank you guys. You just answered a whole heck of a lot of my burning questions that I was going to be asking in a whole big post. It looks like I don't have to do that now, and conceived my posting for more important things. One of each group. I'll remember that. And I'm assuming it never hurts to have more, does it?

Posted using Partiko Android

The more the better xD
I wouldn't build too much of the high atrack units because they can get killed very easy. For example a sniper has 40/8 attack/defense, if you have 5 snipers and you get attacked by 1 sniper you will lose all 5 because the sniper has 5 times more attack than defense. It's very easy to kill them. So better don't stack too many snipers and bazooka guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95