Sort:  

"For Davis".. oh oh.. seems as if you have stirred up a hornets' nest??

Indeed lol, luckily I am in the Cartel ;)

so that means the cartel will strike back on behalf of you?

When the time is right ;)

Hi socialmediaseo,

the three druglords that have been fighting with you and your comrade Gringo yesterday are.. lets say.. close to my gang.. so to speak.. as I also know some people from the cartel quite well I do not want to be the first starting a gang war here...
and as Gringo was the one who attacked first I would propose a peace treaty between you two and the other three guys...
they should stop attacking you from this very moment...

.. what do you say?

;-)

Totally agree ;) and won't be listening to Gringo in future lol :D

;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76