Check my latest fight ! ophro vs niel96

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I don't agree with the way they calculate fights. They group certain type of army and they attack each other in a certain order.

In real life a sniper would have killed that rowdy even before he had any chance to attack.

Sort:  

The fighting mechanism is still unclear to me, what I have learned is that we need to build a strong army if we want to keep our safe in place.

Units attack each other in a certain order:

It looks like it is now:
rowdy
bouncer
knifer
big_mama
ninja
gunman
sniper
hitman
bazooka
mercenary

In this case, my 3 rowdy's first battled with the other rowdy. So we both lost 1 and fight was over.

Congratulations @niel96 ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Go to the Deliverers! That is the gang I am in, to get in you have to read the rules and post the BOLD words in your request to join. You'll be in immediately

Posted using Partiko Android

@niel96 glad to see you back on board with @drugwars! 🤑 Check out the new forum as well, the link is in the side menu, there are forums for posting suggestions, your last fight, gang fights and so on!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still looking for a gang but nobody let's me join LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55