Sort:  

Congratulations @myintlwinsoe ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.5% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


​ေျဖး​ေျဖး​ေဆာ့ ကိုျမင္​့ 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@myintlwinsoe fair warning. I see you are trying to zero out my troops on this account.

I will not attack BABY Moon anymore if you leave me alone.

If you continue to attack me I will zero you out from all 10 of my accounts. I know how to zero people out by sending 1 of each units and slowly wiping away everything you have.

Better just to leave eachother alone and move to a new target.

Let us have a peace and move on.

I warned you. Now you will pay the price of having no army.

Once I fully wipe out your army I will leave you alone and there will be peace. If you attack again I will wipe you out again.

Now that I have wiped you out and your friend and Baby Moon, will you leave me alone? I will leave all three of you alone if you leave me alone.

Peace now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94