Check my latest fight ! Beastmode vs Me

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I see you, Capo Beastmode.

Lurking around my house to gather intelligence is not acceptable. We shoot first and ask questions later. Your spy was killed but somehow you managed to slip away.

Tell the others what you have seen, now that you know. You earned the right, by sacrificing the life of your spy. Let everyone know that we are well defended, our fortifications are legendary, and we have a great offensive capability though we have chosen not to use it... so far.

To all others, beware when visiting my house. There is nothing for you to gain by visiting. Unless it is a social visit from a friend. Even then, bring the minimum in accompaniment because there will be interaction with my security team resulting in lose of life on your side!

Sort:  

He is quite active... done the same to me. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55