Check my latest fight ! Quochuy vs Me

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

THIS is what happens when you forget you have a @drugwars account! I play mainly on my @kennybot account and that one is producing well. This one is a starter account with zero invested in it, so far.

I will try to come back to this account periodically and do something with my productions, rather then leave them unguarded like a sitting duck!

Good luck to all drug warriors out there! And remember, Don't Do Drugs! Get high on life. :)

Sort:  

It has actually be long I even play the drugwar game again. I prefer steem monster now

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64