Sort:  

Oh. His troops was stronger than yours.

You started playing?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm playing on this account and on @kennybot too 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Great. I still don't quite understand how to increase the future token.

Posted using Partiko Android

The best way is to win battles but that's not easy. You can also get them by contributing to the Heist in the right column, or by building up your drug production. It takes a long time to build drug production unless you buy instant upgrades. I don't know if I would buy any upgrades now but I bought a few at the very beginning and it paid off then.

You might also want to try next colony.io which is a similar game. I'm building up my resources there but I haven't figured out how to build ships yet, or make any money. I need to find a tutorial. I'm in this game because it's new and it's always best to get in at the very beginning of these games!

Good luck to you! 🍀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the tips.

I bought too much in the beginning and I regretted it but I still enjoy playing drugwars.

Yes. I'm too building resources in the colony. I think we need to build the ship hangar before we can build ship.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good going in drugwars.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

good match bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79