Sort:  

lol. well i lost. they are slowly making improvements. just hope they don't got broke. i put a 1000 steem in on my main account and sit in the top 25. Don't plan to get it back but be nice if we can keep playing.

Hope you do get it back I put about 22 Steen into it and now have more than that back sofar. I don't play it anymore though. To much other things I need to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you ever post your battles? i haven't seen them

No I stopped playing about the time battles came into the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

ah dont think i will be upvoting these drugwars fights, never have enough VM. i will keep posting them hoping drugwars will upvote and maybe from time to time i will have VM. hit and miss thing

Fair enough mate and have you had many upvotes from them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13