Check my latest fight! gringo211985 vs steemitbuilder

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I attacked this player this morning and was rewarded with 2k of each resource!!! It might not seem a lot to most of you playing DrugWars, but I'm the type of player to attack 100 players per day, so it makes sense for me to attack players like this.

You might also notice that I'm now a part of the gang "The Cartel" which offers protection and I'm looking forward to getting involved in some gang warfare!

I've not really done any building upgrades for the last 24 hours due to me rebuilding my army, but yesterday I did manage to do my troop training facility and my HQ is now level 20. I'm hoping once my army is rebuilt that I can then begin to save up for my next pharma lab etc. I'll need at least 2000 bouncers before I go for my next building upgrade, and I'm currently sat at 750, so not too far to go...

You might have also noticed yesterdays update where we now earn Steem and Future tokens as our prize pool, kinda cool, but I'm not sure if there's any exchanges open for this token yet. Once there is then I will simply transfer my Future back to Steem for powering up! If you do know of an exchange then please link it in the comments below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! Your fight received an upvote of 24% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79