Check my latest fight ! socialmediaseo vs gringo211985

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

This user has been attacking me daily since I stopped playing this game, they've taken a nice share in resources from me, but I really don't mind as it's my friend and he still plays the game more than I do.

I am doing a few upgrades every now and again, mostly my safe storage to avoid losing too many resources, I'm hoping that soon I can go about upgrading HQ to unlock the next level of safe storage.

I'll no longer build any armies as I will just be wiped out, but I will continue the occasional upgrade I think to keep my toes in the water. I did enjoy playing this game, but always felt like the battle mechanics were broken, so will keep going... for now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57