Check my latest fight ! gringo211985 vs num

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I attacked this player today expecting to take around 3k of each resource, but I attacked them to find that they had spent their resources cleverly to avoid me taking them! I know that taking just 3k of each seems like a small return, but this player has never built an army and this means free resources for ever!

Building wise today I am hoping to upgrade my storage for my alcohol but I'm currently around 50k short of the resources I need, I will have to get battling to get that 50k needed. Other than this I wont be making any building upgrades today.

My next plan is to upgrade my weapon storage and then my HQ, but first will need to upgrade the alcohol as that one is 1 level behind. Hoping that I can get somewhere near my daily production level in safe storage as it will help me to save up for more building upgrades without being attacked. Although I am now part of the Cartel so attacking me might not be a good idea, unless you want a gang war!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95