Check my latest fight! gringo211985 vs num

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

I attacked this player last night before I went off and to my pleasant surprise I logged in today to find I had stolen 3k drugs from this player!!! I know it might not seem like a lot to you, but every little helps me to grow and rebuild my army since it was defeated. I'm already at 600 bouncers 20 big mama's and will be growing from there...

I'm also now a proud member of "The Cartel" which means that I have some protection and if any players attack me they will likely see the full force of our gang. I'm happy to leave players alone if they like, but I would prefer to not attack or be attacked by others in gangs, like a mutual destruction assurance!

I'm hoping by tomorrow to have another +100 bouncers and +5 big mama's to really help my army start growing and gaining more power. Once my army is strong enough I will start to focus on more production of resources, but at this time I'm 100% focusing on rebuilding my army.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75