I got attacked again! eugenezh vs devseo

in #drugwars-fight6 years ago (edited)

Ok, so this guy attacked me again, but this time he used 30 bouncers which took approx. 7.36k weapons from me, I decided to upgrade my storage so this doesn't happen again.

I'm also thinking of building an army up to take on this guy, or at least make him loose a few troops if he attacks me. We'll see how things go in the game, but hopefully in a week I will be in a much better position!

Sort:  

Congratulations @devseo ! Your fight received an upvote of 20% from the Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67