Sort:  

Congratulations @dearw ! Your fight received an upvote of 1.6% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


Looks like interesting fight... :P hahaha

Yes, it was, but I don't why he's assuming that. Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't understand what's going on in that picture, can you explain please?

Thanks :-)

Cg

Yes, of course I do. I think he/she believes I'm part of a gang or something, but I'm not... So, he/she's is telling me I forgot to add a ":)" message when we fought

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ok thanks, and did you win the fight?

Cg

Yes, I did :) . Have u heard about DrugWars?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80