Check my latest fight ! pasciu vs deanlogic

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Getting closer to having all of my dailies in safe hold.
I had to upgrade the HQ first, because Drug storage could only go so high.


DeanLogicForkSing-verified.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Play Your Cards and Battle

Sort:  

Congratulations @deanlogic ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


What do you think of the change to Battles where you can’t see the targets army ? I thought it was a bug at 1st???

Hadn't noticed.
Since I've been too busy trying to make my resources safe, I haven't even bothered attacking anyone.

That sure makes things risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05