You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A letter to my friends and family in the US and elsewhere:"

in #drugwar8 years ago

Respectively, that doesn't sound good to me. It's just majority (mob) rule.

Also, don't get me wrong but the Philippines doesn't sound like a country that is doing well. So, I wonder how everyone is so satisfied? I mean, I love the Philippine culture a lot and it's definitely a country I would love to visit, but the government seems to be the biggest drawback. Just my thoughts.

Sort:  

appreciate your insights.. we have the best leader as of now..the ones who are not doing well are those afraid of change, those who support drugs..who are currently on the run while being hunted by the police. citizens now have the courage to go out without thinking of bad elements in the streets..its the mainstream media that's corrupting the minds of foreigners, blaming the chief for this extra judicial killings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21