You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Law Influences Our Thinking Patterns About Drugs

in #drugs6 years ago

Holy crap! Informative for sure and I feel things are not so different in Canada.

Reminds me of the conversation I had with my daughter yesterday when she asked me why the government is decriminalizing marijuana. I can't let he know I smoke from time to time and had to explain how it is medicine for some, alchohol really is a larger societal problem, and people should not be put in jail or laced with criminal records because they are caught with a joint.

She also knows about Michael Jackson (school project so she thinks she is an expert ;) and hopefully gets the picture about prescription drug addiction.

Anyhow, loved the post! More!

Sort:  

I'm seriously glad you liked it because structuring this and juggling with two languages (I made this in Finnish too) took so much of my unorganized brain power that I don't know when, if ever, I'm going to get the desire to make something like this again.

Thanks for always digging @zekepickleman!

Ah my pleasure you produce such great stuff whether it is huge and really structured and informative, or simple and entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62