You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Mind: Virtual Reality and Psychedelics

in #drugs8 years ago (edited)

Fellow psychonaut here, and this is fucking fascinating. I'm imagining if Terence McKenna were still alive, he'd be speaking of his experiences with VR something like:

"And so right at the peak of our trip - and this time I had taken a rather heroic dose of psilocybin - but right at the peak of our psilocybin trip, we were making love, physically making love... but we also had these virtual reality goggles strapped to our heads... And so what I did was, I had loaded a bunch of DMT into the vape pen beforehand, and so I waited until the exact moment that I began to orgasm and then I took this enorrrrrrrrrmous hit of the DMT ....."

LOL!! Really though - this is great stuff. Until now I didn't know there was anyone even doing this and writing about it.. Awesome, awesome stuff. I have a lot to read now concerning your interesting experiences with psychedelics, and VR + psychedelics in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61