Sort:  

Any noticeable visuals?

At this dosage, nothing remarkable. Certainly not the amazing CEV's I get on dextromethorphan or MXE. The world around looks very "cartoonish", if I had to pick a word. I got just a taste of the "baby hands" that some report on PCP. I experienced them on MXE as well, where my hands appeared to be extremely small while my arms remained normally sized.

All in all, the visuals were not impressive at 15mg. I plan on upping that dosage to 20-22mg on my next trial. Maybe some can be had in that range.

ayyyeee mahn, I've missed your posts!! Good to come across this at this time.

I'm trying to be around more regularly, a break from school is giving me more time for adventures
I thank you sir

Good to have you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63